Agency Directory
Administrative Staff


John D. Stoia

Executive Director

Ph: 1-888-513-8706  Ext. 12

Fax: 330-837-0513

Jennifer Wagner, MSSA, LSW

Program Director / North East Ohio

Ph: 1-888-513-8706  Ext. 17

Fax: 330-837-0513

wagnerj@the12inc.org

 

Amy Bowmer, LSW

Program Director / North West Ohio

Ph: 1-888-513-8085  Ext. 41

Fax: 419-861-3720

bowmera@the12inc.org


Neal Mickley, MCP

IT Director

Ph: 330.837.3555 x14

mickleyn@the12inc.org



Administrative Assistants

Linda Sirpilla
Massillon Office
330.837.3555 x10
sirpillal@the12inc.org

Lindsay Sopko
Toledo Office
330.837.3555 x32
sopkol@the12inc.org

Shari Terry
Elyria Office
330.837.3555 x50
terrys@the12inc.org

Supporting Staff

Diana Kleman, PhD, MSSA, LISW-S
Toledo, Upper Sandusky Offices
419.376.0048
klemand@the12inc.org

Karen Shinners, PSYD, LISW
Massillon, Rocky River, Elyria Offices
330.837.3555
shinnersk@the12inc.org

Seth Adam, LSW
Liciensing Specialist
Massillon Office
330.837.3555 x18
adams@the12inc.org

Madison Bishop, LSW
Toledo, Upper Sandusky Offices
330.837.3555 x34
bishopm@the12inc.org

Rose Chervenak, LSW
Massillon Office
330.837.3555
chervenakr@the12inc.org

Allison Henderson, LSW
Toledo Office
330.837.3555 x30
hendersona@the12inc.org

Tyra Jones, SW Trainee
Toledo Office
330.837.3555 x36
jonest@the12inc.org

Nessa Pitts, SWA
Massillon Office
330.837.3555 x19
pittsn@the12inc.org

Rachel Tincher, MS, LPC
Upper Sandusky, Toledo Offices
330.837.3555 x43
tincherr@the12inc.org

Rachel Woodard, LSW
Massillon Office
330.837.3555 x16
woodardr@the12inc.org
BOARD OF DIRECTOR